Taher Shah is on LinkedIn! Are You Kidding Me???

After spending a boring and laziest day, I picked up my phone and started listening to music, browsed some websites, played candy crush :p and after I finished my all the lives, I logged-in to LinkedIn. After going through some of the job postings and updates, guess what I saw!!!!….. A status update that shocked me for a moment. And my reaction was like WHAT! Taher Shah is on LinkedIn! Am I dreaming or is it a reality! What is he doing here? Hahaha…. But then I realized he isn’t doing anything wrong, in-fact there are a lot of people in my professional circle who are posting senseless and unprofessional things on LinkedIn. And after all, he is Taher Shah and he can do anything to reach his fans and followers even if it’s LinkedIn platform. So what he basically posted on LinkedIn? Here is the screenshot.

taher-shah-linkedin-status-update
Taher Shah LinkedIn Status Update

And no doubt, this is hilarious. I got the chance to see this status as one of my connections liked this :p

But wait!!!…. This profile could be fake. So let’s have a look at the complete profile.

taher-shah-linkedin-profile
Taher Shah LinkedIn Profile

Wow! This is an original profile of Taher Shah :p

Now I think when Taher Shah can have a LinkedIn profile, why not some of our other prestigious and award winning “celebrities” create profiles on LinkedIn? And I would like to see Meera Ji (Pakistani Film Actress) on LinkedIn. What do you say?

Leave a Reply

